Welcome to the District 8 website

For additions please email John Fleck


Gen Music 6-12

HS Band Chair

HS Choral Chair

Orchestra Chair

Gen Music K-5

MS Chorus Chair

MS Band Chair


Jazz Chair

Instrumental Assessment Chair
John Johnson

Choral Assesment Chair
Ashley Tyree

Treasurer                         Logan Skidmore         

Technology                        John Fleck 

                              Special Learners     Melanie Everman     

                             Secretary                            Annie Johnson            

Marching Band              Brent Hunt